Factory 8

'What it is..' by The Synergy Band. Oct 2011

This performance is by singers, musicians and music leaders from the 'Songlines & Synergy' project which is supported by Youth Music and orchestrated by Gathering Voices.
Vocals LtoR: Victoria Klewin, Misia Gavriel, Dan Price, Sophie Engel, Eilis McEwen & Sophie Townend.
Gtr: Aaron Fowles
Keys: Rich Parsons
Drums Gareth Orr
Percussion: Nick Spollin
Bass: Mark James

Sound Engineer: Hannah Klewin

Views: 332

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Factory 8 to add comments!

Join Factory 8

Comment by Phoebe Pearce on October 27, 2011 at 7:39
God that's good! Very sad to have missed this night! x
Comment by Mark James on October 24, 2011 at 23:00
Sounds great ! ... sound quality is brilliant to well done Hannah Klewin ! :-)   ... I din't know my bass could sound that nice ... playing wasn't bad too ... :-)
Comment by Nick Spollin on October 24, 2011 at 20:58
That's a lot of people sounding good...
Comment by Victoria Klewin on October 24, 2011 at 19:31

Nice one guys...x


© 2019   Created by Gathering Voices.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service