Factory 8

MidWinter Misery Gig @ SoundWorks. Dec 18th 2010

Vocals: Harriet Rock
Keys: Rich Parsons
Bass: Mark James
Guitar: Wiz Deas
Drums: Aaron Fowles

Views: 122

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Factory 8 to add comments!

Join Factory 8

Comment by Nick Spollin on December 20, 2010 at 16:30

'Wow!' is what I think. Big Wow...

Comment by Becky Stanley on December 20, 2010 at 15:08

LOVE IT!!! Damm I wish i'de been there. x

© 2019   Created by Gathering Voices.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service