Factory 8

MidWinter Misery Gig @ SoundWorks Dec 18th 2010

'SoundWorks Band'

Lead Vocal: Phoebe Pearce
Vocals: Victoria Klewin, Sophie Townend & Dan Price
Piano: Rich Parsons
Organ: Aaron Fowles
Guitar: Wiz Deas
Bass: Mark James
Percussion: Terry Moore
Drums: Nick Spollin

Sound Desk: Hannah Klewin

Views: 142

Add a Comment

You need to be a member of Factory 8 to add comments!

Join Factory 8

Comment by Mark James on May 25, 2011 at 18:45
This is great, but for me Wiz's guitar solo top's it off .... amazing solo mate :-)

© 2019   Created by Gathering Voices.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service